Versatile


This poem is a reflection of ME.  It is who I am and what I embody.  I hope you enjoy!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Complexity rules my life.
I am an intricate creature.
There is only one me
and I am a collage of epic proportions.
A combination of good and bad,
right and wrong,
yes and no.
I am the epitome of style and grace.
Bathed in elegance and taste.
Groomed with sophistication and class.
One can’t grasp a creature like so.
With great highs do come some lows.
I can get raunchy and loud.
Combative and stern.
Moody and indifferent.
Brass and unapologetic.
Yes, all these things make me who I am….
unique, unforgettable, never underestimated,
and lovable.
I am what you are afraid to be…..
Versatile.


By:  PryncesSyndrome ©





5 thoughts on “Versatile

  1. Pingback: Pisces « PryncesSyndrome

  2. I love it!!!
    I have so many Pisces as friends and you are correct!!
    Pisces are very very good people. I am into signs but I do not believe everything that I read because I think we are all unique in our own way. : )

    Like

Leave a Reply

