With Closed Eyes…….


With closed eyes, I envision our last encounter.
You approach me with open arms.
We embrace like never before,
I long to taste you.

We embark on a quest to find the hidden treasure that dwells deep within.
Your tongue dances to the beat of my heart – you lead I follow.
We switch roles and I’m now in control of this journey.
I long to feel your soothing touch.

I wrap my arms around your waist and pull you close.
I bury my head in your bosom.
Your smell propels me into a state of contentment – I am forever lost
in your loveliness.
With open eyes, I remember the most enchanting encounter ever.

By: PryncesSyndrome ©

Leave a Reply

