My 1st Love


My 1st love,
How can I explain just how much you mean to me?
Words can not express the love that was born out of a single night.
No one knew what lay ahead but the outcome was well worth it all.

My 1st Love,
How can you know just how much my love for you is real?
You were apart of me – you mimicked my every move.
With each passing day, my love for you grew tremendously.

My 1st Love,
How could I feel the way I feel so soon?
A bond was forged that can never be broken.
God had truly blessed me with a special gift.

My 1st Love,
How have you changed my life?
At 1st glance, I knew my life would never be the same.
No one knows what lays ahead but the outcome will be well worth it all.

By: PryncesSyndrome ©

Leave a Reply

