*Why Can’t I Let Go* – feat. in Contemporary Poetry Digest 11/10


Here is the letter I received regarding my poem being featured in Contemporary Poetry Digest:
Hi Shamekia,

I’m delighted to bring you the exciting news that your poem, “Why Can’t I Let Go”, has
been Selected to be Published in the next issue of Contemporary Poetry Digest.

Your poem will be featured as an Editor’s Choice selection, and I would like to extend
my congratulations for your writing achievement that you should indeed be proud of.

Contemporary Poetry Digest Monthly features some of the best new,
contemporary poetry from today’s poets and writers, and your poem
will be featured in our next issue.
Congratulations again on your selection to be included in our upcoming issue.

Alexandra Pierce, Editor
Contemporary Poetry Digest Monthly

Leave a Reply

