This Is My Journey


Drifting along this journey we call life, I’ve been driven by my inconsistencies. They fuel my desire to continue on hoping the light at the end of the road shines bright. I am not perfect but my constant diligence towards obtaining the unimaginable is my saving grace.For I walk a path that is made for me by me. I travel it with great curiosity that leads my starry eyes and complexity is the wind that carries me along my way. I will reach my destination because it is my destiny.

By:  PryncesSyndrome ©

Leave a Reply

