Discovery


You’re everything I never knew I needed but everything I’ve always wanted. You’re that rare breed, the kind that surfaces once in a lifetime. Your presence commands attention and draws you in. Your demeanor speaks of the days of old, rich in tradition, values, and strong foundations. Your intellect is refreshing and breathtaking, unfounded in some but so natural in many. Your essence is desired and required to provide nourishment to my soul. Your composition is rare but I find pleasure in exploring foreign territory…..let me relish in my discovery……YOU.

By: PryncesSyndrome ©

Leave a Reply

