PryncesSyndrome’s TidBits – 2nd Installment


Me

To know me is to love my ways.
To understand me is to go deeper within.
To trust me is to have no boundaries.
To leave me is to have lost a lifetime,
but to love me is to have gained me for eternity.

Hide No More

I feel your presence enter the room.
I search to see your image.
A good job you do – concealing yourself.

Let me see you – so I can touch you.
Let me feel you – so I can want you.
Let me kiss you – and you will know that it’s real.
Hide no more.

Love

Love is a state of mind.
I’ve come to grips with knowing that everyone can’t understand it’s reality.

By:  PryncesSyndrome ©

Leave a Reply

