New Beginning


This feeling I’m feeling I can’t explain.
It’s truly different, unique in its own way and nothing like any I’ve known.

Delighted I am in the idea of a possible new beginning.
A Chance to write wrongs and create new memories.
A Chance to grow and flourish, to learn and to be taught.
A New way of living, thinking, viewing life.

Through your eyes I see a brand new world.
Let’s explore endless opportunities and possibilities. Making our own reality with a single glance, a stroke of a hand,a blink of an eye.

Let’s make History and create our own Destiny…..together I know all things are possible.

By: PryncesSyndrome ©

Leave a Reply

