Satisfy Me!


You’re everything to me.
My love for you is deeper than any clear blue sea.
You’re all the man I need and desire.
Touch my body and make my skin curl.
Boy, you’re all I need in this world….
Satisfy Me!

Set my soul a blaze.
Raise my thighs around your waist.
Rub me gently with your grace.
Pull me closer to your love.
Let me know I’m your one and only….
Satisfy Me!

Making love to you feels so right.
Keep on loving me through the night.
Hold me close and don’t let go.
Baby, my love aint just for show.
Let me hear you call my name,
there’s no need to be ashamed.
Just keep on loving me the way you do…
And baby then I will Satisfy You!

By:  PryncesSyndrome ©

Leave a Reply

