W.O.W. – Words of Wisdom


Today finds me in a state of contentment.  A satisfaction that often has wavered in my life.  As I mature, I realize that all things happen in its appropriate time.  It can’t be rushed or forced, nor can it be explained.  We all have a design that was laid out for us.  A path that isn’t always easy to navigate or one that is filled with options, choices, and repercussions.  As I write this, I am appreciative of CHANGE, ACCEPTANCE, and the chance to REWRITE my life’s story.  With a smile on my face and peace in my heart, I move onward towards my shinning light that lies at the end of the tunnel. PS~

Leave a Reply

