2012 PSA


Good Morning All!

First of I would like to say, “Happy New Year” to you all and I’m hoping your holiday season was filled with happiness, joy, laughter, and love.  The year poses to be very busy for me.  I just started back to school (today) and I’m very excited about completing my BA in Entrepreneurship.  This degree will help back my current business ventures and any future ones that may arise.  So, with that said, I have to implement some type of structure to my everyday life.  Being a mother, wife, student, and business owner can be stressful and a lot to handle at times but with proper planning and organization, it can be done.

I’m going to start posting 3 times a week (instead of randomly) on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays.  I felt it was only right to keep my followers up-to-date with the changes to the blog.  As always, peace & blessings to you all and lets start 2012 off right!

 

PryncesSyndrome~

 

 

2 thoughts on “2012 PSA

    • Chile, it ain’t easy juggling all these hats but it’s sure worth it! 🙂 Thanks! I look forward to sharing more of my materials, as well as, providing new content. Trying to stay focused with my eyes on the prize. Yes, my family had a wonderful christmas and new year – thanks for asking. Hope your holidays were GREAT and brought you much happiness, love, & joy. I’m soooo excited about the new year to come!!

      Stay blessed & Stay tuned……

      Like

Leave a Reply

