Affliction


This affliction that I have is deadly. It haunts my every move, every step..it caresses my moods and alters my thoughts. Its ability to seize your essence is astounding.

This affliction that I have is common. Many have fallen casualty….to its hurt, pain, and sorrow. Its stain it leaves after the deed is done.

This affliction that I have is timeless. Its continuous arrival is uncanny. No one can predict its reasoning….for its different every time.

This affliction that I have is love.

By: PryncesSyndrome ©

4 thoughts on “Affliction

Leave a Reply

