The ABC Blogger Award


The ABC blogger Award

I received this award from Lauren http://lscotthoughts.com/2012/02/02/the-abc-blogger-award/ She is a fantastic writer and I’ve enjoyed our *chats* lol.  It has truly been a great experience on here and I count that to you and many others.  I’m honored to receive this nomination – Thanks Lauren!! 🙂  

Here are the rules…

There is no limit to how many fellow bloggers you pass this on to~

Share some things about you, but alphabetically,  just a word or two starting with each letter of the alphabet.

Before I share my alphabet, I would like to nominate the following bloggers –

http://jessicarochelle.com/

http://poeticjourney251.com/

I’m fairly new to WordPress so I don’t have many followers.  I will say though, these 2 ladies have really touched me in a tremendous way.  Jess, beauty and brains is not enough to describe such a beautiful spirit.  Poetic, what can I say…..God is truly working through you to share your experiences and your struggles.  You are the most courageous women I know with ALL that you deal with on a daily.  THANK YOU for blessing me on numerous occassions….may God continue to bless you both and I’m so lucky to have met you both! 🙂

Okay, here we go with the ABC’s!  

A

Adventurous

 N

 Neat Freak lol

B

 Blogger

 O

 Opinionated

 C

 Compassionate

 P

 Poet

 D

 Dancer

 Q

Quiet (until u get to know me)

 E

 Emotional

 R

Respectful

 F

 Family

 S

 Sophisticated

 G

 Gifted

 T

 Talented

 H

Happy

 U

Understanding

 I

 Ice Cream

 V

 Vivacious

 J

Just

 W

 Warming

 K

 Keen

 X

X-tra

 L

 Love

 Y

 Young Heart

 M

Mother

 Z

 Zesty (I agree Lauren) lol

4 thoughts on “The ABC Blogger Award

  1. Congrats, you truly deserve it. Lauren is truly a talented poet. I’m touch by your kind words. It means a lot to me. You or truly talented poet. I’m glad we came across each other on here. You Know I never though I would touch anyone life with my story,struggles. God Bless 🙂

    Keep doing what you do.

    Like

    • Thanks PJ!! Yes, you truly have been an inspiration and a blessing to me. I recently just shared my battle with depression on here and it took alot to open up and share something so personal. I felt if you could do it, so could I. The whole point of this is to help inspire, uplift, and encourage others. Thanks again for the kind words and I definitely will 🙂 God Bless you as well!

      Like

Leave a Reply

