I :)


I smile today because I’m the *greatest mommy in the world* (according to my oldest Akeira). My daughter had to write an essay on her 3 heroes. She chose myself, her father, and grandmother (my mom). Boy, let me tell you that the tears started to flow as I read the most beautiful passage on each one of us. We always wonder just how much our children think of us and if we are doing a good job in their eyes. This right here just confirmed that I am doing a great job as a mother, teacher, and provider. My day can’t get any better after reading that. Just had to share….the reason why I 🙂 today. Thanks Akeira!!! Mommy ❤ U

2 thoughts on “I :)

Leave a Reply

