The Transformation Begins…….


Tomorrow I will begin my loc journey. I’m soooo excited to start fresh and new. I never understood people who would grow locs and then cut them off but then I did it lol Change is beautiful and necessary sometimes. With the cutting of my locs, I’ve cut away all the pain, hurt, disappointment and stress that I carried not only in my life but in my hair. Like a caterpillar transforming into a beautiful butterfly……I embrace my journey with open arms~

PryncesSyndrome~

6 thoughts on “The Transformation Begins…….

  1. Hi, i believe that i noticed you visited my site so i came to “go back the favor”.I’m attempting to to find things to enhance my web site!I guess its ok to use some of your concepts!!

    Like

  2. Aw, this was an exceptionally good post. In concept I would like to spot in writing such as this moreover – spending time and actual effort to create a exceptional article… but so what can I say… I procrastinate alot by way of no indicates uncover a strategy to go completed. 640637

    Like

    • Well, I too am a proscrastinator and I struggle with writing everyday like I should. I generally just try to go with it….live in the moment and when it affords you the ability to create, CREATE. Don’t rush what will eventually be if it’s meant 🙂 thanks for stopping by and I hope to hear from you again.

      Like

Leave a Reply

