The Journey Has Begun – 4/9/2012


Greetings All!!!

Yesterday, the Transformation began. If anyone out there is going through this journey like me, you totally understand what I mean. Embracing you natural beauty is the BEST feeling in the world!! It’s a pureness that I can’t explain…..I’m so thankful that I WOKE UP and realized what perms were doing to my hair. The over processing and thinning that my hair endured……I had become a *slave* to the industry and the *creamy crack* lol. No more will I allow the media to control my perception of what *beauty* is. I create my own *beauty*~ So, check out my pics and I will continue to update my journey.

PryncesSyndrome~

6 thoughts on “The Journey Has Begun – 4/9/2012

  1. Oops, mistakenly used my secondary/ kinda obsolete email on the first comment. Also noticed you have a thing for quotes; that’s something that really got my attention in your blog. God bless…

    Like

  2. I¡¦ll immediately clutch your rss feed as I can’t find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly allow me recognise in order that I may subscribe, because I am really interested in your articles, your variety of topics makes me wonder How can you write this kind of excellent articles? great information, specially when you write articles about “diseño grafico web”. Thanks…

    Like

    • No, unfortunately I don’t have a newsletter right now but I’m actually looking into it. Thanks for stopping by and there is a FOLLOW button on my blog and also you can sign up by email.

      Like

Leave a Reply

