To The Love of My Life – 6/20/98


On this day in 1998, God brought us together. Happy Anniversary to my love…….It hasn’t always been a *cake walk* but then again marriage isn’t. It’s about growth, change, unconditional love, giving of yourself, not being selfish, and respecting your partner. I’m truly glad that God sent you to me – HE knew my ❤. Never underestimate the power of Love and what it can afford you. Love saved my marriage and I’m so greatful to say that I am the wiser now for the trials & tribulations we endured. If I had it all to do again, I would do it all again with U!

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY RANDOLPH!!!!
14yrs and counting……..

20120620-070458.jpg

4 thoughts on “To The Love of My Life – 6/20/98

Leave a Reply

