It’s Been Awhile…….


Good Morning All!!!

It’s been awhile since I’ve been on here in a consistent manner.  However, I did pop in here and there to post a quote or words of wisdom.  I finally kinda settled in my new home *yay* and new environment.  I have to say…..I’m loving the *boonies* lol more than I thought I would.  Coming from the outskirts of the inner city, I welcome this refreshing change.  Change is ALWAYS beneficial for growth.  I’m continuing to change and grow as I travel down this ever changing road.  All I can do is stay focused and positive 🙂 Trying to get back in the swing of things.  Not writing everyday can really have an effect on your creative abilities.  Gonna try to make it a *priority* and add it to my list of *priorities* lol.  As always……peace and blessings to you all on this day~

PryncesSyndrome~

Leave a Reply

