My Loc Journey – Pipe Cleaner Set


Hey Guys!!!

I know I’m back a little quickly but I had to share that I decided to color my locs.  I was getting so tired of the blonde that was in there.  It was making my hair look dual and I was feeling dual (if you can understand that).  So, I decided to spice it up and add some COLOR to my life lol.  I was going for a red/reddish color but what I got was burgundy.  I actually LIKE the color and think it brings out my face more.

In addition to changing my color, I also tried pipe cleaner set.  Now, a pipe cleaner set is setting or rolling your hair with pipe cleaners to achieve a spiral curl set.  It’s fairly easy and after viewing this YouTube video, I like my results 🙂

 

PryncesSyndrome~

Here are some pics:

2 thoughts on “My Loc Journey – Pipe Cleaner Set

Leave a Reply

