Trying Times


Feeling myself!!!  Even when I think or feel that I can’t, God makes it possible!  Been dealing with a lot after my grandmother being admitted to the hospital, then released to a rehab center to learn to walk, and now living with my mom and dad and they aren’t equipped to take care of her and her needs because they are aging themselves.  It’s been difficult to concentrate or focus and its truly GOD that has helped me get through this tough time.  Even after submitting 3 assignments weeks late, my professor still gave me full credit.  That along with her encouraging words, makes obtaining my degree worth it all.  It’s not often that you have a professor that is compassionate, understanding, and encouraging – I’m truly lucky for her and also for taking the class.  It’s exposing me to being a better communicator and overall better person professionally.  In saying all of this…..never give up and keep striving and when you think there aren’t people who notice, there really are paying attention. 🙂

PryncesSyndrome~

Leave a Reply

