Missing My Peoples…….


Top of the Morning to Ya!!

Hoping all is having a blessed day thus far.  I am truly THANKFUL for the ability to do it all again today 🙂 I’ve missed you guys!!!!!  I’ve been soooo busy since my grandmother came home from rehab.  I managed to slip in a couple here and there but not nearly as much as I should.  Trying to make the adjustment from being home to actually going out and having something *physical* to do.  I’m committed to helping my mom get thorough these trying times.

You all know I’m a SAHM and I love the ability that it affords me.  Not being BOUND by a 9 to 5 and being able to chase my dreams and aspirations.  My husband is a GODSEND and I appreciate him for all the work that he does.  Today, I want to pledge to be a better BLOGGER, SISTER, and FRIEND to my viewers cause we all family here 🙂  I appreciate you all tremendously and if it wasn’t for you giving me a chance to share my gifts, I would probably have put writing down for good.  These BLOCKS are killer but I still have the desire to write.  Ya’ll know me, it has to be something on my heart in order for me to address a situation and I just felt that I needed to share this with you and let you know I’m still here.  As always, I wish you all peace and love and I hope you ALL continue to support me and my movement.

 

PryncesSyndrome~

Leave a Reply

