My Thoughts


I hate being misunderstood.  It’s hard to continue doing something you love when you don’t have the support of your loved one’s. The one’s who are suppose to be there for you.  Encouragement is everything and when it’s lacking from your support team, it breaks your spirit. I’m realizing I’m in this alone.  I feel as though my efforts aren’t being seen or appreciated.  I’m not a quitter but I’m human and I hurt too. It’s about being honest, sincere, open, and relate able – I strive to continue to maintain these attributes.

PryncesSyndrome~

3 thoughts on “My Thoughts

Leave a Reply

