The Unexpected…..


As I embark on this new journey, I find myself compelled to spill out my heart and pave our road with memories lasting for a lifetime. Traveling blind I welcome the challenge of something fresh and brand new. Adventures await us as the passion within swells…waiting for that next unexpected bump, curve, twist, and turn…I anticipate it All. No safety needed, I throw caution to the wind allowing our course to set itself – no need to rush this ride. For my intentions are true and unrefined. As I embark on this new journey, I intend to capture your heart forever….

By: PryncesSyndrome ©  2016

Leave a Reply

